If you drive this car, prepare for a lifetime of mockery

Honda has unveiled a new concept car called the ‘PUYO‘.

This sad looking vehicle lets the world know “I no longer have any dignity, and am willing to drive anything no matter how ridiculous I look in it”.

This car is designed for babies, cats, chimpanzees who wear funny hats, and squirrels.  Because no other living thing would be caught dead in this car.  It takes the un-coolness of the minivan to depths no one could have previously fathomed.

If you are a man, I’m going to presume you have had your balls removed if you are seen driving this car.

9 responses to “If you drive this car, prepare for a lifetime of mockery

  1. this car will be the rage in San Francisco

  2. It will hit home in Europe and probably huge rap stars just because they can and have way to much money. I thought the Nissan cube was bad enough as it is. I wouldn’t take this car as a gift for I would probably just crash it into a tree assuming it can go fast at all. You’re pretty much paying mad money to look like a bigger Douchbag than you already are.

  3. You are so right. I hear about this all the time.
    Incredible article.

  4. Can I sign up for your articles?? I don’t know how to do
    it and don’t want to miss your next ones.

    • Sorry, youtube – we no longer post to this blog anymore unfortunately. The best place to keep up with us currently is @playazball on twitter

  5. May I subscribe to your posts? I don’t know how to do it and
    don’t want to miss your next ones.

  6. Don’t want to skip any futuure posts.

  7. Whats uup will you be on Twitter? Would be excellent for me to read
    through your future articles or blog posts

  8. Good blog. I feel I to get started creating articles all over again

Leave a Reply

